Pleasure to meet you!

First posts are always kind of awkward, so let’s breeze through this one, eh?

Hi there! My name’s Yin. I like to travel and eat yummy food, and I can get embarrassingly geeky over pretty shoes and Harry Potter.

I’m going to try and keep track of all my thoughts here; stuff like the things I like and what I’ve been doing, plus the occasional snippet about my dog!

IMG_3034

Hi, Shiro!

I’m a huge dog person (but cats are pretty cool too). Do you have any pets?

x

2 thoughts on “Pleasure to meet you!

Any thoughts? Leave them below!

